Hoppa till innehåll

Prövningsansvariga

Ämne

Prövningsansvarig lärare

E-post

Affärsjuridik Carl-Magnus Åkesson carl-magnus.akessson@vellinge.se
Biologi Felix Heintzenberg felix.n.heintzenberg@vellinge.se
Danska Karina Hamming karina.d.hamming@vellinge.se
Engelska 5 Sally Siomos sally.e.siomos@vellinge.se
Engelska 6 Hanna Rödin hanna.k.rodin@vellinge.se
Engelska 7 Marcus Lindberg marcus.lindberg@vellinge.se
Entreprenörskap Anders Rasmusson anders.n.rasmusson@vellinge.se
Entreprenörskap och företagande Ann Cato ann.c.cato@vellinge.se
Filosofi Tor Nilsson tor.m.nilsson@vellinge.se
Franska Anna-Karin Svedin anna-karin.svedin@vellinge.se
Fysik Björn Hjelmström bjoern.n.hjelmstroem@vellinge.se
Företagsekonomi 1 Anita Sjöfors anita.k.sjofors@vellinge.se
Företagsekonomi 2 Håkan Runerius hakan.k.runerius@vellinge.se
Företagsekonomi spec Kevin Quan kevin.quan@vellinge.se
Geografi 1, 2 Anders Rasmusson anders.n.rasmusson@vellinge.se
Historia 1b Mattias Nylander mattias.a.nylander@vellinge.se
Historia 2a Cecilia Chrintz Gath Cecilia.Chrintz-Gath@vellinge.se
Historia 2b Cecilia Chrintz Gath Cecilia.Chrintz-Gath@vellinge.se
Idrott Lisa Stolpe lisa.stolpe@vellinge.se
Kemi Olof Munther olof.n.munther@vellinge.se
Ledarskap och organisation Niclas Andersson niclas.g.andersson@vellinge.se
Mediaämnen Harriet Hultén Westberg harriet.hulten-w@vellinge.se
Marknadsföring Susanne Rayner susanne.rayner@vellinge.se
Matematik 1b, 1c Henrik Jakobsson henrik.jakobsson@vellinge.se
Matematik 2b, 2c Nicklas Lindén nicklas.linden@vellinge.se
Matematik 3b, 3c Henrik Geimer henrik.n.geimer@vellinge.se
Matematik 4 Ella Stenmarck ella.b.stenmarck@vellinge.se
Matematik 5 Olof Munther olof.n.munther@vellinge.se
Matematik Specialicering Ella Stenmarck ella.b.stenmarck@vellinge.se
Musik Daiana Corduneanu daiana.g.corduneanu@vellinge.se
Naturkunskap Maria Sjöström Evenäs maria.evenassjostrom@vellinge.se
Privatjuridik Carl-Magnus Åkesson carl-magnus.akesson@vellinge.se
Programmering Sofia Wilson sofia.wilson@vellinge.se
Psykologi 1 Rosita Andersson Schouenborg rosita.a.schouenborg@vellinge.se
Psykologi 2a Rosita Andersson Schouenborg rosita.a.schouenborg@vellinge.se
Redovisning 2 Håkan Runerius hakan.k.runerius@vellinge.se
Religionskunskap 1 Karin Bråberg karin.g.braberg@vellinge.se
Religionskunskap 2 Karin Bråberg karin.g.braberg@vellinge.se
Rätten och samhället Carl-Magnus Åkesson carl-magnus.akesson@vellinge.se
Samhällskunskap 1b Gustav Leidstedt (P1)
Jens Dahlberg (P2)
gustav.l.leidstedt@vellinge.se
jens.dahlberg@vellinge.se
Samhällskunskap 2 Mattias Nylander mattias.a.nylander@vellinge.se
Samhällskunskap 3 Johanna Lindström johanna.s.lindstrom@vellinge.se
Sociologi David Västskär david.e.vastskar@vellinge.se
Spanska Claudia Garcia Larish Claudia.GarciaLarisch@vellinge.se
Svenska 1 Brigitte Pohland brigitte.pohland@vellinge.se
Svenska 2 Petra Fagerström petra.f.fagerstrom@vellinge.se
Svenska 3 David Västskär david.g.vastskar@vellinge.se
Svenska som andraspråk Josefin Erlandsson Josefin.erlandsson@vellinge.se
Teknik Linda Thorsell linda.thorsell@vellinge.se
Tyska Viveka Helm viceka.helm@vellinge.se
Gymnasiearbete
Ekonomi Kevin Quan kevin.quan@vellinge.se
Estetisk Heidi Karlsson heidi.karlsson@vellinge.se
Idrott Susanne Hallberg susanne.b.hallberg@vellinge.se
Naturvetenskap Therese Abrahamsson Therese.Abrahamsson@vellinge.se
Samhällsvetenskap Anders Rasmusson
Elisabet Bramevik
Niclas Adersson
anders.n.rasmusson@vellinge.se
elisabeth.m.bramevik@vellinge.se
niclas.g.andersson@vellinge.se
Teknik Linda Thorsell linda.thorsell@vellinge.se
Publicerad:
12 september, 2018
Senast uppdaterad:
22 maj, 2019