Hoppa till innehåll

Prövningsansvariga

Ämne

Prövningsansvarig lärare

E-post

Affärsjuridik Carl-Magnus Åkesson Carl-Magnus.Akesson@vellinge.se
Biologi Felix Heintzenberg felix.n.heintzenberg@vellinge.se
Danska Karina Hamming karina.d.hamming@vellinge.se
Engelska 5 Marcus Lindberg Marcus.Lindberg@vellinge.se
Engelska 6 Elisabeth Bramevik Elisabeth.M.Bramevik@vellinge.se
Engelska 7 Nerman Hopovac Nerman.Hopovac@vellinge.se
Entreprenörskap Kevin Quan kevin.quan@vellinge.se
Entreprenörskap och företagande Kevin Quan kevin.quan@vellinge.se
Filosofi Tor Nilsson tor.m.nilsson@vellinge.se
Franska Christoffer Gehrman Christoffer.Gehrmann@vellinge.se
Fysik Henrik Geimer Henrik.N.Geimer@vellinge.se
Företagsekonomi 1 Ann Cato anita.k.sjofors@vellinge.se
Företagsekonomi 2 Kevin Quan kevin.quan@vellinge.se
Företagsekonomi spec Håkan Runerius hakan.k.runerius@vellinge.se
Geografi 1, 2 Anders Rasmusson anders.n.rasmusson@vellinge.se
Historia 1b Cecilia Crintz Gath Cecilia.Chrintz-Gath@vellinge.se
Historia 2a Karin Bråberg Karin.G.Braberg@vellinge.se
Historia 2b Karin Bråberg Karin.G.Braberg@vellinge.se
Idrott Susanne Hallberg susanne.b.hallberg@vellinge.se
Internationella relationer Johanna Lindström Johanna.S.Lindstroem@vellinge.se
Kemi Kristina Olofsson Kristina.Olofsson@vellinge.se
Ledarskap och organisation Niclas Andersson niclas.g.andersson@vellinge.se
Mediaämnen Andre Lundberg Andre.Lundberg@vellinge.se
Marknadsföring Susanne Rayner susanne.rayner@vellinge.se
Matematik 1b, 1c Julia Sassersson Julia.Sassersson@vellinge.se
Matematik 2b, 2c Ulrika Lasson Ulrika.N.Lasson@vellinge.se
Matematik 3b, 3c Maria Hagman Jensen Maria.E.Hagemann-Jensen@vellinge.se
Matematik 4 Sabina Gazic Sabina.D.Gazic@vellinge.se
Matematik 5 Olof Munther olof.n.munther@vellinge.se
Matematik Specialicering Ella Stenmarck ella.b.stenmarck@vellinge.se
Musik Daiana Corduneanu daiana.g.corduneanu@vellinge.se
Naturkunskap Pär Vamborg Par.Vamborg@vellinge.se
Privatjuridik Carl-Magnus Åkesson Carl-Magnus.Akesson@vellinge.se
Programmering Sofia Wilson sofia.wilson@vellinge.se
Psykologi 1 Rosita Andersson Schouenborg rosita.a.schouenborg@vellinge.se
Psykologi 2a Brigitte Pohland Malmros Brigitte.Pohland@vellinge.se
Redovisning 2 Håkan Runerius hakan.k.runerius@vellinge.se
Religionskunskap 1 Anders Larsson Anders.M.Larsson@vellinge.se
Religionskunskap 2 Karin Bråberg karin.g.braberg@vellinge.se
Rätten och samhället Carl-Magnus Åkesson Carl-Magnus.Akesson@vellinge.se
Samhällskunskap 1b Jens Dahlberg Jens.Dahlberg@vellinge.se
Samhällskunskap 2 Mattias Nylander Mattias.A.Nylander@vellinge.se
Samhällskunskap 3 Johanna Lindström johanna.s.lindstrom@vellinge.se
Sociologi David Västskär david.e.vastskar@vellinge.se
Spanska 1-4 Siri Östern Gran Siri.GranOstern@vellinge.se
Spanska 5 Emma Nilsson Emma.Nilsson03@vellinge.se
Svenska 1 Anna-Karin Svedin Anna-Karin.Svedin@vellinge.se
Svenska 2 Anita Sjöfors Anita.K.Sjofors@vellinge.se
Svenska 3 Johanna Bill Johanna.M.Bill@vellinge.se
Svenska som andraspråk - Interna Lisa Zetterberg Lisa.Zetterberg@vellinge.se
Svenska som andraspråk - Externa Josefin Erlandsson Josefin.erlandsson@vellinge.se
Teknik Linda Thorsell linda.thorsell@vellinge.se
Tyska Viveka Helm viceka.helm@vellinge.se
Gymnasiearbete
Ekonomi Ann Cato ann.c.cato@vellinge.se
Estetisk Klemens Rosberg Klemens.M.Rosberg@vellinge.se
Idrott Susanne Hallberg susanne.b.hallberg@vellinge.se
Naturvetenskap John Krüger John.Kruger@vellinge.se
Samhällsvetenskap Anders Rasmusson
Niclas Adersson
anders.n.rasmusson@vellinge.se
niclas.g.andersson@vellinge.se
Teknik Linda Thorsell linda.thorsell@vellinge.se
Publicerad:
12 september, 2018
Senast uppdaterad:
22 maj, 2019